post

Florida skies provide a backdrop for Heaven Lane Creations

I am in my car alot these days… driving kids to school, picking up my parents, going to work at either Park Meadows Tennis Shop, Traders on Sanibel, FGCU or schools all over the county. I know its not the safest thing to do, but I have this need to capture the amazing skies that I am witnessing.  Nature often provides us with the backdrop for creative endeavors.  I am going to share one week of the skies I have witnessed.  My plan is to design a piece of jewelry for each sky view.  I challenge any jewelry designers to do the same and then let’s share the results.  Email me if you are interested at andreatrank@yahoo.com

Trackbacks

  1. […] Original post: Florida skies provide a backdrop for Heaven Lane Creations … […]

  2. […] post: Florida skies provide a backdrop for Heaven Lane Creations … Tagged with: meadows • safest-thing • tennis-shop • work-at-either  If […]

  3. […] more here: Florida skies provide a backdrop for Heaven Lane Creations …   August 10th, 2011 Uncategorized Tags: car-alot, county, driving-kids, fgcu, […]

Please Share your opinion

